CPA Committees

CPA Board of Directors

Chaired by Lem Smith (EnCana)

CPA Governmental Affairs Committee

Chaired by Angie Binder (EnCana). CPA Government Affairs Committee meet during Colorado’s Legislative Session

CPA Legal Committee

Chaired by Tom Loftus (Chevron)

CPA Air/Environmental Committee

Co-Chaired by Karen Pratt (XTO) and Jennifer Biever (Hogan Lovells)

CPA Public Relations Committee

Chaired by Brandy Radey (Suncor)

CPA Refining and Fuels Committee

Chaired by Lisha Burnett (Suncor)

CPA Tax Committee and Ad Valorem Subcommittee

Chaired by Wade Hopper (Chevron)

CPA Ad-Valorem Subcommittee

Chaired by Travis Holland (Anadarko Petroleum Association)

CPA Upstream Committee

Chaired by Eileen Dey (ConocoPhillips)

CPA Oil Shale Committee

All Committee participants come from various member companies.